Branch & ATM Locator

2019 Holiday Schedule

Branches/Call Center Closed

New Year's Day - Tuesday, January 1

Martin Luther King Jr. Day - Monday, January 21

President's Day - Monday, February 18

Memorial Day - Monday, May 27

Independence Day - Thursday, July 4

Labor Day - Monday, September 2

Columbus Day (Federal Branch Only) - Monday, October 14

Veterans Day - Monday, November 11

Thanksgiving - Thursday, November 28

(Holiday Hours Friday, November 29: 9 a.m. - 2 p.m.)

Christmas Eve (Federal Branch Only) - Monday, December 24 

(Christmas Eve Holiday Hours all other branches Tuesday, December 24: 9 a.m. - 2 p.m.)

Christmas Day - Wednesday, December 25

(New Year's Eve Holiday Hours Tuesday, December 31: 9 a.m. - 2 p.m.)

New Year’s Day - Wednesday, January 1, 2020